Contact Us

  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 15.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form_validate() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 16.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form_submit() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 17.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::clear_existing_settings() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 18.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListDisplayParent::get_display_form() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListDisplayParent.php on line 109.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListDisplayParent::clear_existing_settings() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListDisplayParent.php on line 111.

To report issues regarding sidewalks, curbs, streets, standing water, or tree trimming contact: 

dleslie@cityofoviedo.net or call (407) 971-5668.

 

For issues such as water leaks or suspected water leaks, problems with water meters, road construction questions/traffic concerns, or general utility questions contact:

fgummey@cityofoviedo.net or call (407) 971-5681. 

 

 

Emergency Only After Hours:

 

Public Works Operations:  (407) 722-4706 (trees, streets, sidewalks, stormwater)

 

Public Works Utilities:  (407) 971-5699 (potable water, sewer)

 

 

 


 

Public Works Director

Bobby Wyatt, P.E.

bwyatt@cityofoviedo.net

 

City Engineer

Alexis Stewart, P.E.

astewart@cityofoviedo.net

 

Stormwater Coordinator

Amanda Kortus

akortus@cityofoviedo.net

 

Engineer II (Development Issues)

Gloria Berges

gberges@cityofoviedo.net

 

Operational Resources Manager

Susan Sheikh

ssheikh@cityofoviedo.net

 

Operations Manager

Joe Grusauskas

jgrusauskas@cityofoviedo.net

 

Utilities Distribution Supervisor

David Pardo

dpardo@cityofoviedo.net

 

Utilities Collection Supervisor (Wastewater)

Rey Santana

rsantana@cityofoviedo.net

 

Water/Wastewater Plant Supervisor

Steve Medeiros

SMedeiros@cityofoviedo.net

 

 

Engineering

 

 

Operations

 

 

 

Utilities 

 

Public Works FAQs