Oviedo Fire Department Masyhead

Contact Info/Meet the Staff

  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 15.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form_validate() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 16.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form_submit() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 17.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::clear_existing_settings() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 18.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListDisplayParent::get_display_form() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListDisplayParent.php on line 109.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListDisplayParent::clear_existing_settings() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListDisplayParent.php on line 111.

City of Oviedo Fire Rescue Emergency Management

Meet the Senior Management Team & Staff

 

Primary Contact Information

Patti Stevens, Administrative Coordinator

 Fire Administration

407-971-5611  Main Phone

407-971-5810  Fax

400 Alexandria Blvd, Oviedo FL 32765  (MAIL)

1934 CR 419 West, Oviedo FL 32766  (PHYSICAL LOCATION)

pstevens@cityofoviedo.net

 

Fire Chief 

     Lars White, Fire Chief & Emergency Management Director

407-971-5611

lwhite@cityofoviedo.net

 

Division Chief of Operations

Jeff Buchanan, Division Chief

407-971-5613

jbuchanan@cityofoviedo.net

 

Division Chief of Training & EMS

Nick Dorey, Division Chief

407-971-5614

ndorey@cityofoviedo.net

 

Fire Marshal

Sharon Shivers, Fire Marshal

407-971-5618

sshivers@cityofoviedo.net

 

Fire Inspector

Amanda Baumann, Fire Inspector

407-971-5619

abaumann@cityofoviedo.net

  

Battalion Chief  (A Shift)

Jose Rodriguez, Battalion Chief

407-971-5615

jrodriguez@cityofoviedo.net

 

Battalion Chief  (B Shift)

Neil Huggins, Battalion Chief

407-971-5617

nhuggins@cityofoviedo.net

 

Battalion Chief  (C Shift)

Scott Forrest, Battalion Chief

407-971-5616

sforrest@cityofoviedo.net