Oviedo Information

Department Information

  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 15.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form_validate() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 16.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::get_filter_form_submit() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 17.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListFilterParent::clear_existing_settings() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListFilterParent.php on line 18.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListDisplayParent::get_display_form() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListDisplayParent.php on line 109.
  • strict warning: Static function SimpleListDisplayParent::clear_existing_settings() should not be abstract in /home/oviedofl/public_html/sites/all/modules/simplelist/SimpleListDisplayParent.php on line 111.


Oviedo Recreation & Parks Mission Statement: 
Oviedo Recreation and Parks Department is a local agency of professional staff, working to meet the recreational and environmental needs of the growing Oviedo community. We uphold a philosophy of providing safe, healthy and unbiased programs, utilizing our historic and scenic sites. We strive to enhance the interaction of people, land and water, in a manner which is accessible to all, protecting each of these from harm.
 

If you have been unable to find the information you are looking for on our website or have additional questions, please feel free to contact us. 

Dru D Boulware                                   407-971-5561
Director                                                dboulware@cityofoviedo.net

Paul Belden                                         407-971-5566
Gym & Aquatics Manager                  pbelden@cityofoviedo.net

Sean Fitzgerald                                  407-971-5563
Recreation Manager                           sfitzgerald@cityofoviedo.net

Mark Stanchina                                   407-971-5593
Parks Superintendent                        mstanchina@cityofoviedo.net 

Michael Bain                                      407-971-5569
Athletics Supervisor                          mbain@cityofoviedo.net 

Brandis Bowie                                    407-971-5583
Athletic Program Coordinator             bbowie@cityofoviedo.net     

     
Pedro Vasconcellos                           407-971-5582
Aquatic Supervisor                            pvasconcellos@cityofoviedo.net

Karl Grotkopf                                     407-971-5567
Head Lifeguard                                  kgrotkopf@cityofoviedo.net    
 

Jenette Davis McKinney                     407-971-5591
Recreation Program Coordinator        jdmckinney@cityofoviedo.net 

Rob Velasco                                      407-971-5571
Recreation Supervisor                       rvelasco@cityofoviedo.net

Antonio Ortiz                                      407-971-5581
Skate Park Supervisor                        aortiz@cityofoviedo.net 

Jim Moore                                           407-971-5572
Facility Ops Maint. Superintendent     jmoore@cityofoviedo.net

 

Department Information